“Tæt på livet - Højt til himlen”

Kontakt os på: 77 34 14 30

   

 

Vores ansatte

 

Administrativt personale

     

Anja Thomadsen

Skoleleder

anja@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Tine Quist

Afdelingsleder Børnehave og SFO

tine@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Jette Skoven Pedersen

Sekretær

jette@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Tommy Egelund

Serviceleder

tommy@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Lærere

     

Alexander Jost Isaksen

Årspraktikant

alexander@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Christina Smidt Dunn

Lærer

christina@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Dennis Kristensen

Lærer

dennisk@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Maja Nielsen

Lærer

maja@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Michelle Dyhrberg

Lærer

michelle@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Morten Kvist-Ibsen

Lærer

morten@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Ole Staunsbjerg Pedersen

Lærer

olep@hvilsomfriskole.dk 

Sara Henriksen

Lærer

sara@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Sophia Axelsen

Lærer

sophia@hvilsomfriskole.dk

     

Børnehave-personale

     

Anna Primdahl

Pædagog

anna@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Bente Kjærgaard

Pædagog

bente@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Linda Kristensen

Pædagog

linda@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Sabina Hinrichs

Pædagog

sabina@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Øvrigt personale

     

Aase Jensen

Rengøring

aase@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Anette Madsen

Skolebus-kørsel

annette@hvilsomfriskole.dk

 

Bente Østergaard Nielsen

Sekretærmedhjælper

 

Claus Bisgaard Ebbesen

SFO-medhjælper

claus@hvilsomfriskole.dk

Dennis Østrup Loft

Skolebus-kørsel

dennisl@hvilsomfriskole.dk